A record 29 teams participated with the Trophy being  won by  Colum Smith’s team from Tulfarris Golf Club with 107 points.  The course was in great condition and the weather Gods looked kindly upon us.  Golfers were treated to delicious food and warm hospitality in the clubhouse after their round. Once again the raffle proved extremely popular and the prizes were spectacular.

All in all , the whole day was extremely successful and we succeeded in raising much needed funds for JADD, which will allow us to continue to provide focussed support to our service users and their families. 

Donal O’Connell, Eamonn Doyle, Elaine Doyle Mark Walsh
Eoin McGarritt, Joe Hackett, Philip McCoy, Charlie O’Brien
Bobby Roche, Shay O’Reilly.Tommy McDonnagh, Ned Fahey
Brian Walsh, Colm Smith, Mick O’Rourke, Dave Magee
Martin Kavanagh, Peggy McManus, _____ Lonergan, Ger Nagle
Eoin O’Donovan, Patrick Magee, Peter Healy
Stuart O’Reilly, Kenny Ward, Gary Breen, Dave Murray